Skip Navigation
EARLY EDUCATION ADMINISTRATION

 

Principal - Brooke Rick   brick@marquetteacademy.net

Dean of Students - Todd Glade  tglade@marquetteacademy.net

Chaplain - Fr. Ryan Mattingly 开网店卖什么最赚钱

Pre-School Director - Camille Dunn  cdunn@marquetteacademy.net


PRE-SCHOOL


TEACHERS
Power Preschool
 — Michelle Jewett mjewett@marquetteacademy.net 
4 yr old — Camille Dunn cdunn@marquetteacademy.net
3 yr old — Madison Steep msteep@marquetteacademy.net  

AIDES
Power Preschool  — Sarah McAlpine smcalpine@marquetteacademy.net
4 yr old — Renee Brady rbrady@marquetteacademy.net
3 yr old — Sherry Martin smartin@marquetteacademy.net


Secretary
Mary Mann  mmann@marquetteacademy.net

Before and After Care Workers
Courtney Caputo

Sarah McAlpine

Micki Jewett

 

ELEMENTARY
 

TEACHERS 

Katie Hopkins   Kindergarten khopkins@marquetteacademy.net

Clara O’Neal  1st Grade coneal@marquetteacademy.net

Denice Melody  2nd Grade dmelody@marquetteacademy.net

Jane Zollars   3rd Grade jzollars@marquetteacademy.net

Alyson Cass   4th Grade acass@marquetteacademy.net

Patricia Sullivan   5th Grade psullivan@marquetteacademy.net

Audrey Kosman Jr High akosman@marquetteacademy.net 

Jeff Newbury Jr High jnewbury@marquetteacademy.net

Cassandra Rosencrans   Jr High  


nginx
 

Tanya Thompson   Jr High tthompson@marquetteacademy.net

 EXPLORATORY TEACHERS 

Erica Leiteritz Spanish

 

Naomi Pickens  Computers npickens@marquetteacademy.net 

Mark Vickroy  Music mvickroy@marquetteacademy.net

Jane Mills   Art jmills@marquetteacademy.net

Jeff Herkelman   PE jherkelman@marquetteacademy.net

   

TEACHER AIDES

Mary Dyche mdyche@marquetteacademy.net

Danielle Entwistle dentwistle@marquetteacademy.net 

 

RESOURCE TEACHER 

Wendy Frick   Resource  wfrick@marquetteacademy.net


MAINTENANCE

Amanda Cheek

 

CAFETERIA STAFF

Karen Hawks
Maureen Greenway
 

AFTER CARE

Barb Wielgopolan
Liz Baker

 

LIBRARY

Kim Snyder

Cheryl Keenan


Academic Team
Mrs. Patricia Sullivan



 


HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

 

Principal - Brooke Rick   brick@marquetteacademy.net

Dean of Students - Todd Glade  tglade@marquetteacademy.net

Chaplain - Fr. Ryan Mattlingly 开网店卖什么最赚钱  

Athletic Director - Sandy Kotek  skotek@marquetteacademy.net

Guidance Counselor  - Dorothy Fiesel   dfiesel@marquetteacademy.net

Business Manager - Lisa Tenut  ltenut@marquetteacademy.net

Advancement Directors

Julie Verona  jverona@marquetteacademy.net

 

FACULTY

Taylor Daniels tdaniels@marquetteacademy.net

Kathryn Ewers  kewers@marquetteacademy.net

Sarah Giffin  sgiffin@marquetteacademy.net

Ed Frankenberger 502 Bad Gateway

Msgr. Philip Halfacre  phalfacre@marquetteacademy.net

Michael Hall  mhall@marquetteacademy.net

Jeff Herkelman  jherkelman@marquetteacademy.net

Todd Hopkins  thopkins@marquetteacademy.net

Fr. David Kipfer  dkipfer@marquetteacademy.net

Fr. Ryan Mattingly 开网店卖什么最赚钱

Jane Mills  jmills@marquetteacademy.net

Cynthia Frost-Murphy  cmurphy@marquetteacademy.net

Mike Olendorf  molendorf@marquetteacademy.net

Emily Reardon  ereardon@marquetteacademy.net

Naomi Pickens  npickens@marquetteacademy

Kezia Rodriguez  krodriguez@marquetteacademy.net

Debra Snyder dsnyder@marquetteacademy.net

Heinz Suppan  hsuppan@marquetteacademy.net

Rob Thompson  rthompson@marquetteacademy.net

Mark Vickroy  mvickroy@marquetteacademy.net

Advancement Office

Diane Whalen  dwhalen@marquetteacademy.net

  

Main Office Secretary

Mindy McConnaughhay